Interop Las Vegas logo

Event At-A-Glance


Monday | May 2

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Interop Fun Run
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Registration & Breakfast
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Lunch
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Summit & Workshop Reception

Tuesday | May 3

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Interop Fun Run
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Registration & Breakfast
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Lunch

Wednesday | May 4

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Interop Fun Run
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM
Morning Coffee
8:30 AM – 10:15 AM
10:30 AM – 5:00 PM
10:30 AM – 6:00 PM
11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Vendor Tech Sessions
12:45 PM – 2:15 PM
Conference Lunch
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Thursday | May 5

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Interop Fun Run
7:30 AM – 8:30 AM
Morning Coffee
8:30 AM – 10:15 AM
10:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Conference Sessions
10:30 AM – 5:00 PM
11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
12:45 PM – 2:15 PM
Conference Lunch
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday | May 6

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Interop Fun Run
8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
Conference Breakfast
9:00 AM – 12:30 PM
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Badge Pick-up Hours


Pick up your badge in the Level 2 Lobby during the following times:

Sunday, May 12:00PM – 4:00PM
Monday, May 27:00AM – 4:00PM
Tuesday, May 37:30AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday, May 47:00AM – 6:00PM
Thursday, May 58:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday, May 68:00AM – 11:00AM